Shiferaw Berhanu


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hypo-Analytic Pseudodifferential Operators

Advisor: J. François Treves


Adwan, ZiadTemple University2006

According to our current on-line database, Shiferaw Berhanu has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6034 for the advisor ID.