Zdzisław Denkowski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1969 Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Lasota

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gasiński, LeszekUniwersytet Jagielloński2000
Hoa, NguyenUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Kornafel, MartaUniwersytet Jagielloński2013
Migórski, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński19901
Smołka, MaciejUniwersytet Jagielloński1999

According to our current on-line database, Zdzisław Denkowski has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60487 for the advisor ID.