Carlton Edward Lemke


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Problems in Linear Inequalities

Advisor: Abraham Charnes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doverspike, RobertRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1979
Foul, AbdelazizRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1987
Garcia, CrisostomoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1973
Grotzinger, StephenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1975
Randall, CharlesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19664
Salkin, HarveyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19693

According to our current on-line database, Carlton Lemke has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61030 for the advisor ID.