James Harold Stock


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Economic Models Subject to Time Deformation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Thomas John Rothenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amato, JeffreyHarvard University1997
Bates, BrandonHarvard University2012
Elliott, GrahamHarvard University199415
Elliott, GrahamHarvard University19941
Kaandorp, JaapUniversiteit van Amsterdam199217
Lumsdaine, RobinHarvard University1991
Mikusheva, AnnaHarvard University20075
Onatski, AlexeiHarvard University2001
Plagborg-Møller, MikkelHarvard University2016
Wright, JonathanHarvard University19976

According to our current on-line database, James Stock has 10 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61453 for the advisor ID.