Jonathan Hetherington Wright


Ph.D. Harvard University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Roots Local to Unity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Harold Stock
Advisor 2: Guido Wilhelmus Imbens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arai, NatsukiThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Astrayuda, IndraThe Johns Hopkins University2013
Li, DelongThe Johns Hopkins University2018
Martin, ChristopherThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Raskin, MatthewThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Yuan, KevinThe Johns Hopkins University2019

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Wright has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216242 for the advisor ID.