Mark Evan Glickman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Paired Comparison Models with Time-Varying Parameters

Advisor: Hal Steven Stern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campos Manzo, Luis FernandoHarvard University2019
Gagnon, DavidBoston University1998
Hennessey, JonathanHarvard University2015
Montez Rath, MariaBoston University2008

According to our current on-line database, Mark Glickman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61466 for the advisor ID.