Richard Tekee Wong


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Accelerating Benders Decomposition for Network Design

Advisor: Thomas Lee Magnanti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balakrishnan, NagrajPurdue University1987
Chien, Ta-LungPurdue University1987
Chu, Po-YoungPurdue University1987
Kamiyama, AngelicaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Ko, KwangsooPurdue University1989
Oudjit, AissaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1981
Rogers, DavidPurdue University19861

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wong has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61704 for the advisor ID.