Richard Arnold Johnson


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Expansions Associated with the n-th Power of a Density

Advisor: Robert Joseph Buehler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akritas, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197817
Guerrero-Guzman, VictorUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19791
Huang, Li-FeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Li, RuojiaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Lu, WenqingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Mehrotra, KishanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19714
Morrell, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Mouhab, AbderrahmaneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Omori, YasuhiroUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Sim, SongyongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Wehrly, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197613
Wu, Kuo-TsungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Yeo, In-KwonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997

According to our current on-line database, Richard Johnson has 13 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61784 for the advisor ID.