Edward Luke Ionides


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Analysis of Cell Motion

Advisor: David Ross Brillinger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bhadra, AnindyaUniversity of Michigan20101
NeCamp, TimothyUniversity of Michigan2019

According to our current on-line database, Edward Ionides has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62557 for the advisor ID.