Claudia Polini


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies on Singularities

Advisor: Wolmer Vasconcelos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ansaldi, KatieUniversity of Notre Dame2016
Kohlhaas, AngelaUniversity of Notre Dame2010
Liske, WhitneyUniversity of Notre Dame2019
Madsen, JeffreyUniversity of Notre Dame2016
Smith, BonnieUniversity of Notre Dame2010

According to our current on-line database, Claudia Polini has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6265 for the advisor ID.