Steven Ferris Arnold


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Products of Problems and Patterned Covariance Matrices that Arise from Interchangeable Random Variables

Advisor: Ingram Olkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, BingThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Johnson, KeithThe Pennsylvania State University1989
Kissinger, TerryThe Pennsylvania State University1990
Macchiavelli, RaulThe Pennsylvania State University1992
Mosquin, PaulThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Pammer, ScottThe Pennsylvania State University1995
Suman, KennethThe Pennsylvania State University1987
Tomick, JohnThe Pennsylvania State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Steven Arnold has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62651 for the advisor ID.