Alexander Petrovich Veselov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguirre, LeonardoETH Zürich2014
Chalykh, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University19925
Feigin, MishaLoughborough University20032
Goncharenko, VasilyLoughborough University2000
Grosset, Marie-PierreLoughborough University2007
Haese-Hill, WilliamLoughborough University2015
Hemery, AdrianLoughborough University2012
Kemp, GrahamLoughborough University2013
Kerr, RonanLoughborough University2021
Penskoi, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University19981
Penskoi, AlexeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics20131
Schreiber, VeronikaLoughborough University2014
Spalding, KathrynLoughborough University2018
Ye, YiruLoughborough University2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Veselov has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62893 for the advisor ID.