Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. 1964

Advisor: Mikhail Mikhailovich Postnikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alania, LevanLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Babenko, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University3
Bogomolov, FedorSteklov Institute of Mathematics197422
Bogoyavlenskij, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University9
Brakhman, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Brodsky, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Buchstaber, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University1970,198456
De Leo, RobertoUniversity of Maryland College Park2000
Dubrovin, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University197648
Dynnikov, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University2
Giacobbe, AndreaUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Golo, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Grigoryan, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Grinevich, P.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Gusein-Zade, SabirLomonosov Moscow State University19757
Kaipa, KrishnaUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Kasparov, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University5
Krichever, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University19726
Lazarev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Le, ThangLomonosov Moscow State University19916
Lyskova, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Mal'tsev, AndreiLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics1997
Millionshikov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Mishchenko, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University196816
Mokhov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University19862
Musin, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University19801
Nadiradze, RoinLomonosov Moscow State University2
Novikov, RomanLomonosov Moscow State University7
Panov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Pavlov, MaximLomonosov Moscow State University
Peresetski, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Piounikhin, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sadov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Taimanov, IskanderLomonosov Moscow State University198717
Tsarev, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Vedenyapin, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19716
Veselov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University18
Voronov, TheodoreLomonosov Moscow State University7
Zorich, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University11

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Novikov has 39 students and 287 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55147 for the advisor ID.