Theodore Voronov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biggs, AdamUniversity of Manchester2014
Bruce, AndrewUniversity of Manchester2010
Djabri, Rabah2011
George, JacobUniversity of Manchester2010
George, JacobUniversity of Manchester2009
Haunch, AdamUniversity of Manchester2007
Peddie, MatthewUniversity of Manchester2017

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Voronov has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62906 for the advisor ID.