Mauricio Ayala-Rincón


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Kaiserslautern 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Expressivenes of Conditional Rewriting Systems with Built-in Predicates

Advisor 1: Klaus Erwin Madlener
Advisor 2: Jürgen Avenhaus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Moura, Flávio LeonardoUniversidade de Brasília2006
Galdino, AndréUniversidade de Brasília2008
Lima Ventura, DanielUniversidade de Brasília2010
Nantes Sobrinho, DanieleUniversidade de Brasília2013
Borges Avelar, AndréiaUniversidade de Brasília2014
de Lima, ThaynaraUniversidade de Brasília2014
Rocha-Oliveira, Ana CristinaUniversidade de Brasília2016
Soncco-Álvarez, José LuisUniversidade de Brasília2017
de Carvalho Segundo, WashingtonUniversidade de Brasília2019
Alves Almeida, ArianeUniversidade de Brasília2021
Nogueira Nunes, DanielUniversidade de Brasília2022
Ramos, ThiagoUniversidade de Brasília2023
da Silveira, LucasUniversidade de Brasília2024
Ferreira Silva, GabrielUniversidade de Brasília2024

According to our current on-line database, Mauricio Ayala-Rincón has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63480 for the advisor ID.