Frederic Nelson Bailey


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability of Interconnected Systems

Advisor: Arch Waugh Naylor


Laub, AlanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities197439

According to our current on-line database, Frederic Bailey has 1 student and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63599 for the advisor ID.