Arch Waugh Naylor


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Study of Forced Oscillations in a Class of nth-Order Nonlinear Feedback Systems

Advisor: Alan Breck Macnee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, FredericUniversity of Michigan196440
Stonebraker, MichaelUniversity of Michigan1971173

According to our current on-line database, Arch Naylor has 2 students and 215 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63600 for the advisor ID.