Mihai Gradinaru


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1995 France
Dissertation: Fonctions de Green et support de diffusions hypoelliptiques

Advisor: Gerard Ben Arous

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eon, RichardUniversité de Rennes 12016
Haugomat, TristanUniversité de Rennes 12018
Offret, YoannUniversité de Rennes 12012

According to our current on-line database, Mihai Gradinaru has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63827 for the advisor ID.