Janny May Yee Leung


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polyhedral Structure of Capacitated Fixed Charge Problems and A Problem in Delivery Route Planning

Advisor: Thomas Lee Magnanti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuo, Yong-HongChinese University of Hong Kong2013
Ng, AdaChinese University of Hong Kong2002

According to our current on-line database, Janny Leung has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64022 for the advisor ID.