Sadýk Keles


Ph.D. Fýrat University 1982 Turkey
Dissertation: Joachimsthal Theorems fot the Manifolds

Advisor: Hasan Hilmi Hacısalihoğlu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karadag, H. BayramInonu University1994
Kilic, ErolInonu University1996

According to our current on-line database, Sadýk Keles has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64464 for the advisor ID.