Morris Schreiber


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unitary Dilations of Operators

Advisor: Paul Richard Halmos


Berger, CharlesCornell University19632

According to our current on-line database, Morris Schreiber has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6453 for the advisor ID.