Kristin Lowry Umland


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Mod-2 Cohomology of the Lyons Group

Advisor: Stephen D. Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byrne, MarthaThe University of New Mexico2014
Deshler, JessicaThe University of New Mexico20081
Wang, XueqinThe University of New Mexico2014

According to our current on-line database, Kristin Umland has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64617 for the advisor ID.