Arlie Oswald Petters


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singularities in Gravitational Microlensing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Bertram Kostant
Advisor 2: David Nathaniel Spergel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aazami, AmirDuke University2011
Teguia, AlbertoDuke University2011

According to our current on-line database, Arlie Petters has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64811 for the advisor ID.