Kerry Eugene Back


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimality and Equilibrium in Infinite Horizons Economies under Uncertainty

Advisor: Roger J-B Wets

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akdogu, EvrimWashington University in St. Louis2003
Baruch, ShmuelWashington University in St. Louis1998
Illeditsch, PhilippTexas A&M University2007
Li, TaoWashington University in St. Louis2000
Nandi, SaikatWashington University in St. Louis1995
Pedersen, HalWashington University in St. Louis1995
Yung, ChrisWashington University in St. Louis2002

According to our current on-line database, Kerry Back has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65329 for the advisor ID.