Roger J-B Wets


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Programming Under Uncertainty

Advisor 1: George Bernard Dantzig
Advisor 2: David Harold Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Back, KerryUniversity of Kentucky19827
Bagh, AdibUniversity of California, Davis1994
Bassett, RobertUniversity of California, Davis2018
Casey, MichaelUniversity of California, Davis2000
Deride, JulioUniversity of California, Davis2017
Dong, XiaopengUniversity of California, Davis1996
Korf, LisaUniversity of California, Davis1998
Lucchetti, RobertoUniversity of California, Davis1989
Salinetti, GabriellaUniversity of Kentucky1977
Solis, FranciscoUniversity of Kentucky1981
Wallace, SteinUniversitetet i Bergen198425
Wang, JindeUniversity of Kentucky1983
Wright, RonaldUniversity of Kentucky1977

According to our current on-line database, Roger Wets has 13 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6878 for the advisor ID.