Arjen Doelman


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the nonlinear evolution of patterns; modulation equations and their solutions

Advisor: Wiktor Eckhaus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schielen, RalphUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Rottschäfer, ViviUniversiteit Utrecht19982
Hek, GeertjeUniversiteit Utrecht20002
Pieters, Gert-JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Huu Khanh, NguyenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Ploeg, HarmenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Terra, GuidoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Valkhoff, NienkeUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Zmarrhou, HichamUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Selle, SabrinaUniversität Bielefeld2009
van Heijster, Petrus (Peter)Universiteit van Amsterdam20091
Veerman, FritsUniversiteit Leiden2009
Hazewinkel, JeroenUniversiteit Utrecht2010
van der Stelt, SjorsUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
van der Schans, MartinUniversiteit Leiden2013
de Rijk, BjörnUniversiteit Leiden2016
Siero, EricUniversiteit Leiden2016
Siteur, KoenUniversiteit Utrecht2016
Bastiaansen, RobbinUniversiteit Leiden2019
Hamster, ChristianUniversiteit Leiden2020

According to our current on-line database, Arjen Doelman has 20 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66052 for the advisor ID.