Neil Spring

Ph.D. University of Washington 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Discovery of Network Topology and Routing Policy in the Internet

Advisor 1: David James Wetherall
Advisor 2: Thomas Edward Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Levin, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
Lumezanu, CristianUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Schulman, AaronUniversity of Maryland College Park20132
Sherwood, RobertUniversity of Maryland College Park2008

According to our current on-line database, Neil Spring has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66245 for the advisor ID.