Thomas Edward Anderson

Ph.D. University of Washington 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operating System Support for High-Performance Multiprocessing

Advisor 1: Edward Delano Lazowska
Advisor 2: Henry (Hank) M. Levy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beschastnikh, IvanUniversity of Washington20131
Cheng, RaymondUniversity of Washington2017
Dixon, ColinUniversity of Washington2011
Ghormley, DouglasUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Halperin, DanielUniversity of Washington2012
Katz-Bassett, EthanUniversity of Washington2012
Katz-Bassett, Ethan B.University of Washington20123
Kaufmann, AntoineUniversity of Washington2018
Madhyastha, HarshaUniversity of Washington20086
Mahajan, RatulUniversity of Washington20051
Martonosi, MargaretStanford University199346
Matthews, JeannaUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Roselli, DrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Savage, StefanUniversity of Washington200229
Spring, NeilUniversity of Washington20045
Vahdat, M. AminUniversity of California, Berkeley19989
Wang, RandolphUniversity of California, Berkeley19992

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Anderson has 17 students and 119 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70101 for the advisor ID.