Samson Abramsky


Ph.D. University of London 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Domain Theory and the Logic of Observable Properties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Bornat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhvlediani, AndreiUniversity of Oxford2012
Atzemoglou, PhilipUniversity of Oxford2013
Backens, MiriamUniversity of Oxford2015
Barbosa, Rui SoaresUniversity of Oxford2015
Biamonte, JacobUniversity of Oxford2010
Chroboczek, JuliuszThe University of Edinburgh20031
Constantin, CarmenUniversity of Oxford2014
Dasgupta, AbhishekUniversity of Oxford20181
de Silva, NadishUniversity of Oxford2015
Edwards, BillUniversity of Oxford2010
Jürjens, JanUniversity of Oxford20023
Kavvos, Georgios AlexandrosUniversity of Oxford2017
Kissinger, AleksUniversity of Oxford20128
Lal, RaymondUniversity of Oxford2013
Mansfield, ShaneUniversity of Oxford20131
Marsden, DanielUniversity of Oxford20152
Maruyama, YoshihiroUniversity of Oxford2017
McCusker, GuyImperial College London19964
Merry, AlexUniversity of Oxford2013
Nagarajan, RajagopalImperial College London19986
Ong, LukeUniversity of London198827
Piedeleu, RobinUniversity of Oxford2019
Speight, SamuelUniversity of Oxford2023
Vákár, MatthijsUniversity of Oxford2017
Yamada, NorihiroUniversity of Oxford2018
Zamdzhiev, VladimirUniversity of Oxford20161

According to our current on-line database, Samson Abramsky has 26 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67094 for the advisor ID.