Richard Bornat


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramsky, SamsonUniversity of London198853
Dehnadi, SaeedMiddlesex University2009

According to our current on-line database, Richard Bornat has 2 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76916 for the advisor ID.