Mischa Schwartz

Ph.D. Harvard University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Statistical Approach to the Automatic Search Problem

Advisor: Philippe Emmanuel Le Corbeiller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boorstyn, RobertPolytechnic University19665
Epstein, BrachaColumbia University1999
Katzela, IreneColumbia University19961
Kuc, RomanColumbia University6
Kurose, JamesColumbia University198427
LaPorta, ThomasColumbia University199210
Maglaris, BasilColumbia University
Pickholtz, RaymondPolytechnic University196623
Richman, StevenPolytechnic University1971
Schilling, DonaldPolytechnic University196267
Shroff, NessColumbia University199548
Yum, Tak-ShingColumbia University19753

According to our current on-line database, Mischa Schwartz has 12 students and 202 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67396 for the advisor ID.