Tasos C. Christofides


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Maximal Probibility Inequalities for Multidimensionally Indexed Semimartingales and Convergence Theory of U-Statistics

Advisor: Robert Joseph Serfling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charalambous, CharalambosUniversity of Cyprus2022
Hadjikyriakou, MiltoUniversity of Cyprus2010
Kazeli, HarikleaUniversity of Cyprus2006
Manoli, EleniUniversity of Cyprus2022
Mavrikiou, PetroulaUniversity of Cyprus2000

According to our current on-line database, Tasos Christofides has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6740 for the advisor ID.