Soghra Nobakhtian


Ph.D. McGill University 1999 Canada
Dissertation: Near Optimal Universal Feedback Law in Control and Differential Games

Advisor 1: Francis H. Clarke
Advisor 2: Ronald Jay Stern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alavi Hejazi, MansourehUniversity of Isfahan2017
Ansari Ardali, AliUniversity of Isfahan2015
Golestani, MohammadUniversity of Isfahan2012
Hoseini Monjezi, NajmehUniversity of Isfahan2019
Kanzi, NaderUniversity of Isfahan2008
Movahedian, NooshinUniversity of Isfahan20091
Raeisi Dehkordi, AhmadUniversity of Isfahan2018
Shafiei, NarjesUniversity of Isfahan2016

According to our current on-line database, Soghra Nobakhtian has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67879 for the advisor ID.