Constantin N. Udriste


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1971 Romania
Dissertation: Almost Coquaternion Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Gheorghe Th. Gheorghiu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bila, NicoletaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti1999
Dumitrescu, CristianUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti1999
Hirica, Iulia ElenaAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi1999
Toda, MagdalenaUniversity of Kansas20007
Neagu, MirceaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2001
Teleman, Ana MariaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2002
Bala, DumitruPolitehnica University, Timisoara2004
Cioroboiu, DragosUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2004
Bercu, GabrielUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2006
Duca, IulianUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2006
Nicola, Ileana RodicaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2006
Oprea, Teodor VasileUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2006
Mihaila, Janina MihaelaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2007
Pitea, ArianaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2008
Stamin, Cristina StefaniaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2009
Corcodel, ClaudiuUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2010
Pirvan, MonicaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2010
Arsinte, VasileUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2011
Bejenaru, AndreeaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2011
Damian, VirgilUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2011
Matei, Laura GabrielaUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2011
Ghiu, CristianUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2013
Stoica, Ovidiu CristinelUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2013
Treanta, SavinUniversitatea Politehnica din Bucuresti2013

According to our current on-line database, Constantin Udriste has 24 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67947 for the advisor ID.