Murad S. Taggu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cioczek-Georges, RenataBoston University1993
Georges, II, JamesBoston University1996
Kokoszka, PiotrBoston University19934

According to our current on-line database, Murad Taggu has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6805 for the advisor ID.