Yves LePage


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1972 Canada
Dissertation: Une clase de tests nonparamétriqus pour les paramètres de location et de dispersion

Advisor: Constance van Eeden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allaire, J.Université de Montréal1991
Dahel, S.Université de Montréal1985
Ducharme, GillesUniversité de Montréal19838
Duchesne, LorraineUniversité de Montréal1992
El Maache, HamaniUniversité de Montréal1997
Gervais, SylvieUniversité de Montréal2001
Houde, LouisUniversité de Montréal1991
Mountassir, M'hammedUniversité de Montréal1993
Poirier, S.University of Maryland College Park1993

According to our current on-line database, Yves LePage has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68087 for the advisor ID.