Constance van Eeden


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1958 Netherlands
Dissertation: Testing and Estimating Ordered Parameters of Probability Distribution

Advisor: David van Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baghagha, L.Université de Montréal1983
Boulanger, AlainUniversité de Montréal1979
Charras, AlecUniversité de Montréal1980
Colin, DominiqueUniversité de Montréal1984
Dionne, LouiseUniversité de Montréal1975
Dufour, RobertUniversité de Montréal1982
Froda, SoranaUniversité de Montréal19845
Labelle, DenisUniversité de Montréal1975
Larocque, DenisUniversité de Montréal1997
LePage, YvesUniversité de Montréal197217
Meloche, JeanUniversité de Montréal1989
Moore, MarcUniversité de Montréal19714
Tardif, P. SergeUniversité de Montréal19797

According to our current on-line database, Constance van Eeden has 13 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73217 for the advisor ID.