Peter David Hislop


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Modular Structure of Local Algebras associated with Massless Free Quantum Fields

Advisor: Eyvind H. Wichmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Ghafli, MaryamUniversity of Kentucky2019
Brodie, BenjaminUniversity of Kentucky2020
Gier, MeganUniversity of Kentucky2014
Herschenfeld, SamuelUniversity of Kentucky2021
Ho, PhuocUniversity of Kentucky2010
Lindgren, JosephUniversity of Kentucky2017
Lutzer, CarlUniversity of Kentucky2000
Miker, JulieUniversity of Kentucky2009
Robertson, RobertUniversity of Kentucky1996
Saxton, AaronUniversity of Kentucky2014
Strodtbeck, JoshuaUniversity of Kentucky2012
Wolf, RobertUniversity of Kentucky2017

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hislop has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6857 for the advisor ID.