Valentin Gregori Gregori


Ph.D. Universitat de València 1985 Spain
Dissertation: Sobre estructuras topologicas no simetricas
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Manuel Lopez Pellicer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alegre, CarmenUniversitat Politècnica de València1994
Camarena, JoanUniversitat Politècnica de València2009
Lopez, AndresUniversitat Politècnica de València2010
Mascarell, JuanUniversitat Politècnica de València2005
Miñana, JuanUniversitat Politècnica de València2015
Morillas, Samuel20053
Sapena Piera, AlmanzorUniversitat Politècnica de València20021
Vidal, AnnaUniversitat Politècnica de València1999

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Gregori has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68789 for the advisor ID.