Russell John Steele


Ph.D. University of Washington 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Practical Importance Sampling Methods for Finite Mixture Models and Multiple Imputation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Adrian E. Raftery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chamandy, NicholasMcGill University2007
Farsinezhad, SepidehMcGill University2014
Harel, DaphnaMcGill University2014
Lefebvre, GenevièveMcGill University2007

According to our current on-line database, Russell Steele has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69291 for the advisor ID.