Carlos Francisco Daganzo


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two-Lane Road Traffic: A Stochastic Model

Advisor 1: Donald E. Cleveland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouthelier-Doñate, FernandoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1979
De Castilho, BernardoUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Diez Roux, EstebanUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Erera, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley200012
Garcia, ReinaldoUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Geroliminis, NikolasUniversity of California, Berkeley20071
Goodchild, AnneUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Jeng, Chawn-YawUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Lago, AlejandroUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Laval, JorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Li, YuweiUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Lin, Wei-HuaUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Lovell, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Muller, CarlosUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Munoz, JuanUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Ouyang, YanfengUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Robuste, FrancescUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Sheffi, YosefMassachusetts Institute of Technology197874
Smilowitz, KarenUniversity of California, Berkeley20011
Taleb-Ibrahimi, MouniraUniversity of California, Berkeley1989

According to our current on-line database, Carlos Daganzo has 20 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69348 for the advisor ID.