Yosef Sheffi


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transportation Networks Equilibration with Discrete Choice Models

Advisor 1: Fred (Faramarz) Moavenzadeh
Advisor 2: Carlos Francisco Daganzo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnhart, CynthiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology198816
Caplice, ChristopherMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Lamar, BruceMassachusetts Institute of Technology1985
Mahmassani, HaniMassachusetts Institute of Technology198213
Powell, WarrenMassachusetts Institute of Technology198137
Prins, VictorMassachusetts Institute of Technology1982
Smith, ScottMassachusetts Institute of Technology1990
Yan, ShangyaoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992

According to our current on-line database, Yosef Sheffi has 8 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69373 for the advisor ID.