Suzanne Marie Lenhart


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partial Differential Equations from Dynamic Programming Equations

Advisor: Lawrence Craig Evans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asano, ErikaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2006
Aslan, IbrahimUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2019
Bintz, JasonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Bodine, ErinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Burton, DanielleUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2020
Chawla, SanjayUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville199516
Clayton, TimUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2008
De Silva, KokumUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Ding, WandiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2006
Fister, KatherineUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1996
Hrynkiv, VolodymyrUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2006
Joshi, HemUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2002
Kelly, MichaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Leander, RachelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Levy, BenjaminUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2016
Liang, MinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1998
Martinez, Marco V.University of Tennessee - Knoxville2013
Miller Neilan, RachaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2009
Numfor, EricUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Pantha, BuddhiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2016
Phillips, TriciaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2020
Sulyok, CaraUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2021
Zhong, PengUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2011

According to our current on-line database, Suzanne Lenhart has 23 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6937 for the advisor ID.