Pieter Willem Adriaans


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Language Learning from a Categorial Perspective

Advisor: Peter van Emde Boas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Haas, ErikUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
de Vries, GerbenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Guevara Masís, VictorUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007
Katrenko, SophiaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Mulder, WicoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Terpstra, FrankUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Adriaans has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69384 for the advisor ID.