Benjamin F. Goldberg


Ph.D. Yale University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiprocessor Execution of Functional Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Paul Raymond Hudak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afshartous, NikiNew York University1999
Läufer, KonstantinNew York University1992
Osinski, EdwardNew York University2006
Peshansky, IgorNew York University2003
Yung, ChungNew York University1999

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Goldberg has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69397 for the advisor ID.