Paul Raymond Hudak


Ph.D. University of Utah 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Object and Task Reclamation in Distributed Applicative Processing Systems

Advisor: Robert Marion Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Chih-PingYale University1999
Chen, KungYale University1994
Goldberg, BenjaminYale University19885
Guzman, JuanYale University1993
Khoo, Siau-ChengYale University19934
Kishon, AmirYale University1992
Kranz, DavidYale University1988
Li, KaiYale University198648
Liang, ShengYale University1998
Lynch, KevinYale University1997
Mirani, RajivYale University1996
Philbin, JamesYale University1993
Rabin, DanielYale University1996
Sulzmann, MartinYale University20003
Sundaresh, RamanYale University1992
Tullsen, MarkYale University2002

According to our current on-line database, Paul Hudak has 16 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69444 for the advisor ID.