Siau-Cheng Khoo


Ph.D. Yale University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parameterized Partial Evaluation Principle and Practice

Advisor 1: Charles Consel
Advisor 2: Paul Raymond Hudak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, HughNational University of Singapore2007
Lo, DavidNational University of Singapore2008
Zhu, PingNational University of Singapore2009

According to our current on-line database, Siau-Cheng Khoo has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69476 for the advisor ID.