Allan Richard Robinson


Ph.D. Harvard University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Thermal Convection in Rotating Systems

Advisor: George Francis Carrier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barcilon, VictorHarvard University19632
Stone, PeterHarvard University196420
Mysak, LawrenceHarvard University196732
Bennett, AndrewHarvard University19721
Flierl, GlennHarvard University197533
Harrison, DonHarvard University19772
Milliff, RalphUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1989
Carman, JessieHarvard University1991
McGillicuddy, DennisHarvard University19931
Sloan, III, NortonHarvard University1996
Lermusiaux, PierreHarvard University19972
Liang, Xiang SanHarvard University2002
Logutov, OlegHarvard University2007
Moreno Arancibia, PatriciaHarvard University2007

According to our current on-line database, Allan Robinson has 14 students and 107 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69480 for the advisor ID.