Peter Goddard


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of Complex Variable Theory and Group Theory in the Study of Scattering Amplitudes

Advisor: John Charlton Polkinghorne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashworth, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1988
Bowcock, PeterUniversity of Cambridge19888
Bowman, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge1984
Bruce, DavidUniversity of Durham1976
Gaberdiel, MatthiasUniversity of Cambridge19953
Hinchliffe, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1998
Horsley, RogerUniversity of Cambridge19781
Kausch, HorstUniversity of Cambridge1991
Kent, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge198621
Kleinschmidt, AxelUniversity of Cambridge20051
Loke, TerenceUniversity of Cambridge1994
Lucke, KlausUniversity of Cambridge1997
Mansfield, PaulUniversity of Cambridge198214
Manton, NicholasUniversity of Cambridge197827
Monni, StefanoUniversity of Cambridge2001
Montague, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1991
Moody, GlynUniversity of Cambridge1981
Mukherjee, AvijitUniversity of Cambridge1994
Schafer-Nameki, SakuraUniversity of Cambridge20038
Temple-Raston, MarkUniversity of Cambridge1988
Tolman, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1993
Watts, GerardUniversity of Cambridge19906

According to our current on-line database, Peter Goddard has 22 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69865 for the advisor ID.