Adrian Patrick Antony Kent


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Infinite Dimensional Algebras and the Conformal Bootstrap
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Peter Goddard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrett, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge20027
Colbeck, RogerUniversity of Cambridge20076
Dörrzapf, MatthiasUniversity of Cambridge1995
McElwaine, JimUniversity of Cambridge19963
Pitalúa-García, DamiánUniversity of Cambridge2014

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Kent has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84449 for the advisor ID.